Loading...
Home2019-04-03T07:41:32+00:00

African DNA & Anthropology of the Ancient Egyptians
by Enensa A.M. Amen

  BLACK PHARAOH volume 1 is an Historical-Anthropological reboot of the modern comprehension of Ancient Egypt.

  Genetic Genealogy proves the ethnic roots of the Pyramid-builders to be Horn-African. Cultural analysis positions Kemetic Cosmology as the framework underlying African thought, spirituality and arts.

  The text provides an epistemological bridge between the otherwise encrypted Paut Neteru (Kemetic Cosmological principles) and modern Science, enabling the inclusion of Kemetic studies in mainstream academics.

PAPERBACK EDITION

$29.95

“…Tignor also credits this achievement, this “unparalleled political stability and economic prosperity” to the life-ways of the six centuries of the Old Kingdom, following its preceding Pre-Unification period. What exactly are these life-ways? They belong to the wisdom system – the sound framework by which they reasoned, prescribed customs and social solutions, and envisioned self and community relative to the greater world. They have dwelled along the Rifto-Nilotic Complex for over 90,000 years. By the time of Taui, they had developed a highly evolved living system…”   – Excerpt from Chapter 5, Y-Chromosomal Khufu (P.220)

BUY NOW
HARDCOVER EDITION

$49.95

“…Tignor also credits this achievement, this “unparalleled political stability and economic prosperity” to the life-ways of the six centuries of the Old Kingdom, following its preceding Pre-Unification period. What exactly are these life-ways? They belong to the wisdom system – the sound framework by which they reasoned, prescribed customs and social solutions, and envisioned self and community relative to the greater world. They have dwelled along the Rifto-Nilotic Complex for over 90,000 years. By the time of Taui, they had developed a highly evolved living system…”   – Excerpt from Chapter 5, Y-Chromosomal Khufu (P.220)

BUY NOW
KNOW THYSELF – VIA OUR HISTORICAL STORY & OUR SPIRITUAL TRUTHS
AUSARIAN ANTHROPOLOGY PRODUCTS

Black Pharaoh vol.1 & Ancillaries

DC Book Party

“KNOW THYSELF” has occupied our minds for millennia. Our world could never use the truth behind the term more than now. Enensa Amen details how the ancients mastered knowledge of self as a tool to achieve history’s longest span of prosperity and socio-economic stability. The wisdom of Ancient Kemet holds keys to Modern Progress. Black Pharaoh demonstrates the genetic Africanity of the Ancient Egyptians and decrypts the Ancients’ socio-cultural code rendering it useful for modern thought-leaders.

By |March 25th, 2019|Categories: Articles, Events, Links|0 Comments

NY Book Party

Leveraging an in-depth survey of journal-published genetic studies dating back three decades, Enensa Amen demonstrates that the Nile Valley's genetic genealogical base is in fact indigenously "Black African" - connecting with ancestral kin in Horn Africa, connecting with South-African Khoisan-speakers, and connecting with Chadic-speakers in the Sahel. Furthermore, alignment of the cosmologies of Kamit and Bantu Africans reveals a common origin that unites the socio-cultural roots of the Niger Crescent, the Eastern Rift and the Nile Valley peoples.

By |March 20th, 2019|Categories: Articles, Events, Links|0 Comments

Black Pharaoh volume 1 Book Release

Studying Kamitic cosmology with Ra Un Nefer Amen for seventeen years, E. Amen, in this debut text, enables a new depth of interpretive discourse surrounding key artifacts, both physical and cultural. As a disciple of Cheikh Anta Diop, the author adapts modern anthropology to a historiographical mode that will serve useful for an improved inquiry into Nilotic antiquity. And, in the tradition of Dr. Molefi K. Asante, E. Amen seeks to bridge the epistemological gaps that maintain crippling wedges between African Diasporan and Occidental scholars and societies.

By |February 4th, 2019|Categories: Articles, Events, Links|0 Comments

BOOK REVIEW

“In the tradition of our best scholars Enensa A. M. Amen has tackled the questions most asked by African people themselves about the nature of the ancient past. Although others have approached this topic with an eye toward revealing the past and suggesting the future few have taken the time to study the genetic record in order to de-crypt the irrefutable DNA proof of the blackness of the ancients. Thus, the value of this study by a student of the giants and the son of a giant is its intrinsic relationship to the science itself. With a brilliant exposition of the Paut Neteru the author challenges us to see that the Kamitic model of evolution depends upon understanding the Tree of Life. In my judgment this work will take its place alongside some of the most provocative and useful books in our classic collection of scholarship. All praises to the analysis of Enensa A. M. Amen.”

Molefi Kete Asante, author, The History of Africa and As I Run Toward Africa

Your Content Goes Here
DC Book Party
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec